HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Bangladesh:

5:0 hours.
Netherlands is 5 hours behind Bangladesh. When it is 9:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 2:00 pm in Dhaka Bangladesh. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

9:20:48 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Dhaka, Bangladesh:

2:20:48 pm BST
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Bangladesh time converter (CET to BST):

Bangladesh ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am Bangladesh time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am Bangladesh time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am Bangladesh time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am Bangladesh time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am Bangladesh time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am Bangladesh time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am Bangladesh time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Bangladesh time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Bangladesh time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Bangladesh time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Bangladesh time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Bangladesh time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Bangladesh time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Bangladesh time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Bangladesh time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Bangladesh time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Bangladesh time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Bangladesh time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Bangladesh time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am Bangladesh time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 am Bangladesh time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 am Bangladesh time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 am Bangladesh time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 am Bangladesh time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Bangladesh has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Bangladesh

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Bangladesh:
  • Shahjalal International Airport (DAC)
  • Shah Amanat International Airport (CGP)
There is 5:0 hours time difference between Netherlands and Bangladesh right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Bangladesh is 4775.2 Miles (7684.9 Kilometers / 4146.7 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Dhaka, Bangladesh is 9 hrs, 54 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Taiwan time converter
Netherlands to Serbia time converter
Netherlands to Ethiopia time converter
Netherlands to Cape Verde time converter
Netherlands to Kazakhstan time converter
Bangladesh to UK time difference
Bangladesh to Benin time difference
Bangladesh to Brunei time difference
Bangladesh to Portugal time difference
Bangladesh to Russia time difference