HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Bolivia:

-5:0 hours.
Netherlands is 5 hours ahead of Bolivia. When it is 9:00 am in La Paz Bolivia, it is 2:00 pm in Amsterdam Netherlands. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

9:19:49 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in La Paz, Bolivia:

4:19:49 am BOT
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Bolivia time converter (CET to BOT):

Bolivia ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Bolivia time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Bolivia time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Bolivia time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Bolivia time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Bolivia time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 am Bolivia time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am Bolivia time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am Bolivia time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am Bolivia time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am Bolivia time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am Bolivia time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am Bolivia time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 am Bolivia time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 am Bolivia time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 am Bolivia time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 am Bolivia time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 am Bolivia time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Bolivia time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Bolivia time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Bolivia time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Bolivia time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Bolivia time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Bolivia time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Bolivia time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Bolivia has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Bolivia

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Bolivia:
  • El Alto International Airport (LPB)
  • Viru Viru International Airport (VVI)
There is -5:0 hours time difference between Netherlands and Bolivia right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Bolivia is 6401.4 Miles (10302 Kilometers / 5559 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to La Paz, Bolivia is 13 hrs, 17 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Peru time converter
Netherlands to Honduras time converter
Netherlands to Oman time converter
Netherlands to Qatar time converter
Netherlands to Nicaragua time converter
Bolivia to Colombia time difference
Bolivia to UK time difference
Bolivia to Uganda time difference
Bolivia to Mauritius time difference
Bolivia to Ukraine time difference