HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Brazil:

-4:0 hours.
Netherlands is 4 hours ahead of Brazil. When it is 9:00 am in Brasilia Brazil, it is 1:00 pm in Amsterdam Netherlands. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

10:00:00 am CET
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Time in Brasilia, Brazil:

6:00:00 am BRT
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Brazil time converter (CET to BRT):

Brazil ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 pm in Brazil
1:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 pm in Brazil
2:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 pm in Brazil
3:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 pm in Brazil
4:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 am in Brazil
5:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am in Brazil
6:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am in Brazil
7:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am in Brazil
8:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am in Brazil
9:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am in Brazil
10:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am in Brazil
11:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am in Brazil
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 am in Brazil
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 am in Brazil
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 am in Brazil
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 am in Brazil
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 pm in Brazil
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm in Brazil
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm in Brazil
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm in Brazil
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm in Brazil
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm in Brazil
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm in Brazil
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm in Brazil

Some cities in Netherlands and Brazil observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Brazil has 4, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Netherlands to Brazil
Netherlands

Brazil