HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Canada:

-6:0 hours.
Netherlands is 6 hours ahead of Canada. When it is 9:00 am in Ottawa Canada, it is 3:00 pm in Amsterdam Netherlands. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

10:35:25 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Ottawa, Canada:

4:35:25 am EST
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Canada time converter (CET to EST):

Canada ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 pm in Canada
1:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 pm in Canada
2:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 pm in Canada
3:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 pm in Canada
4:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 pm in Canada
5:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 pm in Canada
6:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 am in Canada
7:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am in Canada
8:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am in Canada
9:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am in Canada
10:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am in Canada
11:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am in Canada
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 am in Canada
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 am in Canada
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 am in Canada
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 am in Canada
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 am in Canada
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 am in Canada
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 pm in Canada
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm in Canada
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm in Canada
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm in Canada
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm in Canada
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm in Canada

Some cities in Netherlands and Canada observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Canada has 6, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Netherlands to Canada
Netherlands

Canada