HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Chile:

-4:0 hours.
Netherlands is 4 hours ahead of Chile. When it is 9:00 am in Santiago Chile, it is 1:00 pm in Amsterdam Netherlands. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

8:27:49 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Santiago, Chile:

4:27:49 am CLST
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Chile time converter (CET to CLST):

Chile ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Chile time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Chile time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Chile time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Chile time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 am Chile time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am Chile time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am Chile time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am Chile time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am Chile time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am Chile time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am Chile time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am Chile time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 am Chile time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 am Chile time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 am Chile time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 am Chile time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Chile time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Chile time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Chile time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Chile time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Chile time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Chile time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Chile time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Chile time

Some cities in Netherlands and Chile observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Chile has 3, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Chile

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Chile:
  • Santiago International Airport (SCL)
  • Diego Aracena International Airport (IQQ)
There is -4:0 hours time difference between Netherlands and Chile right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Chile is 7426.3 Miles (11951.5 Kilometers / 6449 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Santiago, Chile is 15 hrs, 25 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Tonga time converter
Netherlands to Malaysia time converter
Netherlands to Bulgaria time converter
Netherlands to Libya time converter
Netherlands to Sri Lanka time converter
Chile to Micronesia time difference
Chile to Laos time difference
Chile to Brazil time difference
Chile to Martinique time difference
Chile to Montserrat time difference