HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and China:

7:0 hours.
Netherlands is 7 hours behind China. When it is 8:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 3:00 pm in Beijing China. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

8:59:37 am CET
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Time in Beijing, China:

3:59:37 pm CST
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Netherlands to China time converter (CET to CST):

China ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am in China
1:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am in China
2:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am in China
3:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am in China
4:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am in China
5:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm in China
6:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 pm in China
7:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 pm in China
8:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 pm in China
9:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 pm in China
10:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 pm in China
11:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 pm in China
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm in China
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm in China
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm in China
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm in China
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm in China
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am in China
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 am in China
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 am in China
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 am in China
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 am in China
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 am in China
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 am in China

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while China has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Netherlands to China
Netherlands

China