HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Colombia:

-6:0 hours.
Netherlands is 6 hours ahead of Colombia. When it is 9:00 am in Bogota Colombia, it is 3:00 pm in Amsterdam Netherlands. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

3:53:09 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Bogota, Colombia:

9:53:09 pm COT
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Colombia time converter (CET to COT):

Colombia ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 pm in Colombia
1:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 pm in Colombia
2:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 pm in Colombia
3:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 pm in Colombia
4:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 pm in Colombia
5:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 pm in Colombia
6:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 am in Colombia
7:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am in Colombia
8:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am in Colombia
9:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am in Colombia
10:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am in Colombia
11:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am in Colombia
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 am in Colombia
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 am in Colombia
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 am in Colombia
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 am in Colombia
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 am in Colombia
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 am in Colombia
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 pm in Colombia
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm in Colombia
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm in Colombia
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm in Colombia
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm in Colombia
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm in Colombia

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Colombia has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Netherlands to Colombia
Netherlands

Colombia