HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Ecuador:

-6:0 hours.
Netherlands is 6 hours ahead of Ecuador. When it is 9:00 am in Quito Ecuador, it is 3:00 pm in Amsterdam Netherlands. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

3:20:01 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Quito, Ecuador:

9:20:01 pm ECT
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Ecuador time converter (CET to ECT):

Ecuador ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Ecuador time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Ecuador time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Ecuador time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Ecuador time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Ecuador time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Ecuador time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 am Ecuador time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am Ecuador time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am Ecuador time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am Ecuador time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am Ecuador time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am Ecuador time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 am Ecuador time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 am Ecuador time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 am Ecuador time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 am Ecuador time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 am Ecuador time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 am Ecuador time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Ecuador time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Ecuador time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Ecuador time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Ecuador time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Ecuador time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Ecuador time

Some cities in Netherlands and Ecuador observe different time zones. Both Netherlands and Ecuador have 2 time zones, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Ecuador

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Ecuador:
  • Mariscal Sucre International Airport (UIO)
  • Jose Joaquin de Olmedo International Airport (GYE)
There is -6:0 hours time difference between Netherlands and Ecuador right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Ecuador is 5923.6 Miles (9533.1 Kilometers / 5144.1 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Quito, Ecuador is 12 hrs, 18 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Angola time converter
Netherlands to Germany time converter
Netherlands to Sierra Leone time converter
Netherlands to Botswana time converter
Netherlands to Nauru time converter
Ecuador to Australia time difference
Ecuador to Antigua and Barbuda time difference
Ecuador to Dominica time difference
Ecuador to Zimbabwe time difference
Ecuador to Solomon Islands time difference