HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Egypt:

1:0 hour.

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

3:34:11 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

4:34:11 am EET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Egypt time converter (CET to EET):

Egypt ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am in Egypt
1:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am in Egypt
2:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am in Egypt
3:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am in Egypt
4:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am in Egypt
5:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am in Egypt
6:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am in Egypt
7:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am in Egypt
8:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am in Egypt
9:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am in Egypt
10:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am in Egypt
11:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm in Egypt
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm in Egypt
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm in Egypt
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm in Egypt
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm in Egypt
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm in Egypt
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm in Egypt
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm in Egypt
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm in Egypt
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm in Egypt
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm in Egypt
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm in Egypt
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am in Egypt

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Egypt has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Netherlands to Egypt
Netherlands

Egypt