HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Finland:

1:0 hour.

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

5:25:45 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Helsinki, Finland:

6:25:45 am EET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Finland time converter (CET to EET):

Finland ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am in Finland
1:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am in Finland
2:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am in Finland
3:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am in Finland
4:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am in Finland
5:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am in Finland
6:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am in Finland
7:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am in Finland
8:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am in Finland
9:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am in Finland
10:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am in Finland
11:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm in Finland
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm in Finland
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm in Finland
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm in Finland
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm in Finland
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm in Finland
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm in Finland
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm in Finland
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm in Finland
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm in Finland
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm in Finland
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm in Finland
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am in Finland

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Finland has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Netherlands to Finland
Netherlands

Finland