HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Ghana:

-1:0 hour.

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

6:06:48 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Accra, Ghana:

5:06:48 am GMT
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Ghana time converter (CET to GMT):

Ghana ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Ghana time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 am Ghana time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am Ghana time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am Ghana time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am Ghana time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am Ghana time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am Ghana time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am Ghana time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am Ghana time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am Ghana time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am Ghana time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am Ghana time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 am Ghana time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Ghana time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Ghana time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Ghana time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Ghana time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Ghana time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Ghana time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Ghana time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Ghana time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Ghana time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Ghana time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Ghana time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Ghana has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Ghana

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Ghana:
  • Kotoka International Airport (ACC)
There is -1:0 hour time difference between Netherlands and Ghana right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Ghana is 3250.5 Miles (5231.3 Kilometers / 2822.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Accra, Ghana is 6 hrs, 44 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Sri Lanka time converter
Netherlands to Kiribati time converter
Netherlands to Madagascar time converter
Netherlands to Paraguay time converter
Netherlands to Montenegro time converter
Ghana to Ireland time difference
Ghana to Mauritius time difference
Ghana to Sierra Leone time difference
Ghana to Somalia time difference
Ghana to Austria time difference