HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Greece:

1:0 hour.

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

10:28:01 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Athens, Greece:

11:28:01 am EET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Greece time converter (CET to EET):

Greece ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am in Greece
1:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am in Greece
2:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am in Greece
3:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am in Greece
4:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am in Greece
5:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am in Greece
6:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am in Greece
7:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am in Greece
8:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am in Greece
9:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am in Greece
10:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am in Greece
11:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm in Greece
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm in Greece
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm in Greece
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm in Greece
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm in Greece
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm in Greece
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm in Greece
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm in Greece
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm in Greece
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm in Greece
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm in Greece
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm in Greece
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am in Greece

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Greece has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Netherlands to Greece
Netherlands

Greece