HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Guatemala:

-7:0 hours.
Netherlands is 7 hours ahead of Guatemala. When it is 8:00 am in Guatemala Guatemala, it is 3:00 pm in Amsterdam Netherlands. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

3:12:52 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Guatemala, Guatemala:

8:12:52 pm CST
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Guatemala time converter (CET to CST):

Guatemala ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Guatemala time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Guatemala time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Guatemala time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Guatemala time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Guatemala time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Guatemala time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Guatemala time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 am Guatemala time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am Guatemala time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am Guatemala time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am Guatemala time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am Guatemala time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 am Guatemala time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 am Guatemala time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 am Guatemala time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 am Guatemala time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 am Guatemala time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 am Guatemala time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 am Guatemala time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Guatemala time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Guatemala time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Guatemala time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Guatemala time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Guatemala time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Guatemala has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Guatemala

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Guatemala:
  • La Aurora International Airport (GUA)
  • Quetzaltenango Airport (AAZ)
There is -7:0 hours time difference between Netherlands and Guatemala right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Guatemala is 5639.1 Miles (9075.3 Kilometers / 4897 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Guatemala, Guatemala is 11 hrs, 42 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Chile time converter
Netherlands to Argentina time converter
Netherlands to Uzbekistan time converter
Netherlands to Liberia time converter
Netherlands to Western Sahara time converter
Guatemala to Mauritania time difference
Guatemala to Tuvalu time difference
Guatemala to Hong Kong time difference
Guatemala to Grenada time difference
Guatemala to Mali time difference