HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Honduras:

-7:0 hours.
Netherlands is 7 hours ahead of Honduras. When it is 8:00 am in Tegucigalpa Honduras, it is 3:00 pm in Amsterdam Netherlands. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

5:21:56 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Tegucigalpa, Honduras:

10:21:56 pm CST
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Honduras time converter (CET to CST):

Honduras ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Honduras time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Honduras time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Honduras time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Honduras time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Honduras time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Honduras time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Honduras time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 am Honduras time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am Honduras time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am Honduras time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am Honduras time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am Honduras time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 am Honduras time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 am Honduras time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 am Honduras time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 am Honduras time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 am Honduras time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 am Honduras time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 am Honduras time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Honduras time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Honduras time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Honduras time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Honduras time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Honduras time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Honduras has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Honduras

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Honduras:
  • Ramon Villeda Morales International Airport (SAP)
  • Toncontin International Airport (TGU)
  • Juan Manuel Galvez International Airport (RTB)
There is -7:0 hours time difference between Netherlands and Honduras right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Honduras is 5523 Miles (8888.4 Kilometers / 4796.2 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Tegucigalpa, Honduras is 11 hrs, 28 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Costa Rica time converter
Netherlands to Ireland time converter
Netherlands to Italy time converter
Netherlands to Chile time converter
Netherlands to British Virgin Islands time converter
Honduras to Cape Verde time difference
Honduras to West Bank time difference
Honduras to Timor Leste time difference
Honduras to Cayman Islands time difference
Honduras to Canada time difference