HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and India:

4:30 hours.
Netherlands is 4 hours, 30 minutes behind India. When it is 9:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 1:30 pm in New Delhi India. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

3:24:02 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in New Delhi, India:

7:54:02 am IST
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to India time converter (CET to IST):

India ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 4:30 am in India
1:00 am Netherlands time = 5:30 am in India
2:00 am Netherlands time = 6:30 am in India
3:00 am Netherlands time = 7:30 am in India
4:00 am Netherlands time = 8:30 am in India
5:00 am Netherlands time = 9:30 am in India
6:00 am Netherlands time = 10:30 am in India
7:00 am Netherlands time = 11:30 am in India
8:00 am Netherlands time = 12:30 pm in India
9:00 am Netherlands time = 1:30 pm in India
10:00 am Netherlands time = 2:30 pm in India
11:00 am Netherlands time = 3:30 pm in India
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:30 pm in India
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:30 pm in India
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:30 pm in India
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:30 pm in India
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:30 pm in India
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:30 pm in India
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:30 pm in India
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:30 pm in India
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:30 am in India
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:30 am in India
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:30 am in India
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:30 am in India

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while India has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Netherlands to India
Netherlands

India