HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Iran:

2:30 hours.
Netherlands is 2 hours, 30 minutes behind Iran. When it is 9:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 11:30 am in Tehran Iran. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

10:03:16 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Tehran, Iran:

12:33:16 pm IRST
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Iran time converter (CET to IRST):

Iran ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 2:30 am in Iran
1:00 am Netherlands time = 3:30 am in Iran
2:00 am Netherlands time = 4:30 am in Iran
3:00 am Netherlands time = 5:30 am in Iran
4:00 am Netherlands time = 6:30 am in Iran
5:00 am Netherlands time = 7:30 am in Iran
6:00 am Netherlands time = 8:30 am in Iran
7:00 am Netherlands time = 9:30 am in Iran
8:00 am Netherlands time = 10:30 am in Iran
9:00 am Netherlands time = 11:30 am in Iran
10:00 am Netherlands time = 12:30 pm in Iran
11:00 am Netherlands time = 1:30 pm in Iran
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:30 pm in Iran
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:30 pm in Iran
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:30 pm in Iran
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:30 pm in Iran
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:30 pm in Iran
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:30 pm in Iran
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:30 pm in Iran
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:30 pm in Iran
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:30 pm in Iran
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:30 pm in Iran
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:30 am in Iran
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:30 am in Iran

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Iran has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Netherlands to Iran
Netherlands

Iran