HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Ireland:

-1:0 hour.

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

9:23:07 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Dublin, Ireland:

8:23:07 am GMT
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Ireland time converter (CET to GMT):

Ireland ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 pm in Ireland
1:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 am in Ireland
2:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am in Ireland
3:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am in Ireland
4:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am in Ireland
5:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am in Ireland
6:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am in Ireland
7:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am in Ireland
8:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am in Ireland
9:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am in Ireland
10:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am in Ireland
11:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am in Ireland
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 am in Ireland
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 pm in Ireland
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm in Ireland
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm in Ireland
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm in Ireland
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm in Ireland
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm in Ireland
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm in Ireland
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm in Ireland
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm in Ireland
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm in Ireland
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm in Ireland

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Ireland has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Netherlands to Ireland
Netherlands

Ireland