HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Israel:

1:0 hour.

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

8:44:39 am CET
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Time in Jerusalem, Israel:

9:44:39 am IST
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Israel time converter (CET to IST):

Israel ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am in Israel
1:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am in Israel
2:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am in Israel
3:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am in Israel
4:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am in Israel
5:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am in Israel
6:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am in Israel
7:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am in Israel
8:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am in Israel
9:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am in Israel
10:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am in Israel
11:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm in Israel
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm in Israel
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm in Israel
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm in Israel
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm in Israel
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm in Israel
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm in Israel
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm in Israel
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm in Israel
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm in Israel
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm in Israel
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm in Israel
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am in Israel

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Israel has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Netherlands to Israel
Netherlands

Israel