HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Japan:

8:0 hours.
Netherlands is 8 hours behind Japan. When it is 8:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 4:00 pm in Tokyo Japan. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

6:27:58 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Tokyo, Japan:

2:27:58 pm JST
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Japan time converter (CET to JST):

Japan ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am in Japan
1:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am in Japan
2:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am in Japan
3:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am in Japan
4:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm in Japan
5:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 pm in Japan
6:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 pm in Japan
7:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 pm in Japan
8:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 pm in Japan
9:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 pm in Japan
10:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 pm in Japan
11:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 pm in Japan
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm in Japan
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm in Japan
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm in Japan
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm in Japan
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am in Japan
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 am in Japan
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 am in Japan
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 am in Japan
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 am in Japan
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 am in Japan
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 am in Japan
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 am in Japan

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Japan has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Netherlands to Japan
Netherlands

Japan