HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Kenya:

2:0 hours.
Netherlands is 2 hours behind Kenya. When it is 9:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 11:00 am in Nairobi Kenya. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

5:50:34 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Nairobi, Kenya:

7:50:34 am EAT
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Kenya time converter (CET to EAT):

Kenya ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am Kenya time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am Kenya time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am Kenya time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am Kenya time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am Kenya time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am Kenya time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am Kenya time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am Kenya time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am Kenya time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am Kenya time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Kenya time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Kenya time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Kenya time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Kenya time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Kenya time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Kenya time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Kenya time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Kenya time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Kenya time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Kenya time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Kenya time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Kenya time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am Kenya time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 am Kenya time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Kenya has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Kenya

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Kenya:
  • Jomo Kenyatta International Airport (NBO)
  • Moi International Airport (MBA)
  • Kisumu International Airport (KIS)
There is 2:0 hours time difference between Netherlands and Kenya right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Kenya is 4129 Miles (6645 Kilometers / 3585.6 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Nairobi, Kenya is 8 hrs, 34 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to West Bank time converter
Netherlands to Puerto Rico time converter
Netherlands to Israel time converter
Netherlands to Guatemala time converter
Netherlands to Algeria time converter
Kenya to Micronesia time difference
Kenya to Bulgaria time difference
Kenya to Niue time difference
Kenya to Hong Kong time difference
Kenya to Kyrgyzstan time difference