HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Kuwait:

2:0 hours.
Netherlands is 2 hours behind Kuwait. When it is 9:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 11:00 am in Kuwait City Kuwait. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

8:53:45 am CET
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Time in Kuwait City, Kuwait:

10:53:45 am AST
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Kuwait time converter (CET to AST):

Kuwait ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am in Kuwait
1:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am in Kuwait
2:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am in Kuwait
3:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am in Kuwait
4:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am in Kuwait
5:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am in Kuwait
6:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am in Kuwait
7:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am in Kuwait
8:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am in Kuwait
9:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am in Kuwait
10:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm in Kuwait
11:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 pm in Kuwait
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm in Kuwait
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm in Kuwait
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm in Kuwait
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm in Kuwait
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm in Kuwait
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm in Kuwait
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm in Kuwait
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm in Kuwait
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm in Kuwait
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm in Kuwait
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am in Kuwait
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 am in Kuwait

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Kuwait has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Netherlands to Kuwait
Netherlands

Kuwait