HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Malaysia:

7:0 hours.
Netherlands is 7 hours behind Malaysia. When it is 8:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 3:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

9:00:06 am CET
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Time in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia:

4:00:06 pm MYT
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Malaysia time converter (CET to MYT):

Malaysia ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am Malaysia time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am Malaysia time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am Malaysia time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am Malaysia time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am Malaysia time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Malaysia time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Malaysia time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Malaysia time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Malaysia time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Malaysia time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Malaysia time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Malaysia time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Malaysia time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Malaysia time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Malaysia time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Malaysia time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Malaysia time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am Malaysia time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 am Malaysia time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 am Malaysia time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 am Malaysia time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 am Malaysia time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 am Malaysia time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 am Malaysia time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Malaysia has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Malaysia

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Malaysia:
  • Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
  • Kota Kinabalu International Airport (BKI)
  • Penang International Airport (PEN)
There is 7:0 hours time difference between Netherlands and Malaysia right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Malaysia is 6339.7 Miles (10202.7 Kilometers / 5505.4 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia is 13 hrs, 9 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Barbados time converter
Netherlands to Tokelau time converter
Netherlands to Tunisia time converter
Netherlands to Isle of Man time converter
Netherlands to Estonia time converter
Malaysia to Micronesia time difference
Malaysia to Cameroon time difference
Malaysia to New Caledonia time difference
Malaysia to Bangladesh time difference
Malaysia to Papua New Guinea time difference