HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Nepal:

4:45 hours.
Netherlands is 4 hours, 45 minutes behind Nepal. When it is 9:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 1:45 pm in Kathmandu Nepal. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

6:26:46 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Kathmandu, Nepal:

11:11:46 am NPT
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Nepal time converter (CET to NPT):

Nepal ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 4:45 am Nepal time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 5:45 am Nepal time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 6:45 am Nepal time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 7:45 am Nepal time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 8:45 am Nepal time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 9:45 am Nepal time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 10:45 am Nepal time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 11:45 am Nepal time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 12:45 pm Nepal time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 1:45 pm Nepal time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 2:45 pm Nepal time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 3:45 pm Nepal time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:45 pm Nepal time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:45 pm Nepal time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:45 pm Nepal time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:45 pm Nepal time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:45 pm Nepal time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:45 pm Nepal time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:45 pm Nepal time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:45 pm Nepal time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:45 am Nepal time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:45 am Nepal time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:45 am Nepal time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:45 am Nepal time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Nepal has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Nepal

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Nepal:
  • Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM)
  • Pokhara Airport (PKR)
There is 4:45 hours time difference between Netherlands and Nepal right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Nepal is 4359.7 Miles (7016.2 Kilometers / 3785.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Kathmandu, Nepal is 9 hrs, 3 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Sri Lanka time converter
Netherlands to Czech Republic time converter
Netherlands to South Sudan time converter
Netherlands to Cuba time converter
Netherlands to Jamaica time converter
Nepal to Iceland time difference
Nepal to Djibouti time difference
Nepal to Thailand time difference
Nepal to Poland time difference
Nepal to Aruba time difference