HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Nicaragua:

-7:0 hours.
Netherlands is 7 hours ahead of Nicaragua. When it is 8:00 am in Managua Nicaragua, it is 3:00 pm in Amsterdam Netherlands. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

10:34:06 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Managua, Nicaragua:

3:34:06 am CST
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Nicaragua time converter (CET to CST):

Nicaragua ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Nicaragua time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Nicaragua time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Nicaragua time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Nicaragua time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Nicaragua time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Nicaragua time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Nicaragua time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 am Nicaragua time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am Nicaragua time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am Nicaragua time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am Nicaragua time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am Nicaragua time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 am Nicaragua time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 am Nicaragua time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 am Nicaragua time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 am Nicaragua time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 am Nicaragua time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 am Nicaragua time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 am Nicaragua time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Nicaragua time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Nicaragua time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Nicaragua time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Nicaragua time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Nicaragua time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Nicaragua has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Nicaragua

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Nicaragua:
  • Augusto C Sandino International Airport (MGA)
There is -7:0 hours time difference between Netherlands and Nicaragua right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Nicaragua is 5589.2 Miles (8995 Kilometers / 4853.7 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Managua, Nicaragua is 11 hrs, 36 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to UK time converter
Netherlands to Thailand time converter
Netherlands to Monaco time converter
Netherlands to Gambia time converter
Netherlands to Yemen time converter
Nicaragua to eSwatini time difference
Nicaragua to Malawi time difference
Nicaragua to Tunisia time difference
Nicaragua to Lebanon time difference
Nicaragua to Slovakia time difference