HappyZebra.com

There is no time difference between Netherlands and Nigeria currently.

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

6:07:02 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Abuja, Nigeria:

6:07:02 am WAT
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Nigeria time converter (CET to WAT):

Nigeria ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 am Nigeria time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am Nigeria time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am Nigeria time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am Nigeria time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am Nigeria time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am Nigeria time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am Nigeria time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am Nigeria time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am Nigeria time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am Nigeria time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am Nigeria time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am Nigeria time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Nigeria time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Nigeria time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Nigeria time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Nigeria time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Nigeria time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Nigeria time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Nigeria time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Nigeria time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Nigeria time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Nigeria time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Nigeria time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Nigeria time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Nigeria has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Nigeria

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Nigeria:
  • Murtala Muhammed International Airport (LOS)
  • Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport (ABV)
  • Port Harcourt International Airport (PHC)
Flight distance from Netherlands to Nigeria is 2987.3 Miles (4807.6 Kilometers / 2594.2 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Abuja, Nigeria is 6 hrs, 12 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Botswana time converter
Netherlands to Japan time converter
Netherlands to Iran time converter
Netherlands to USA time converter
Netherlands to Mongolia time converter
Nigeria to Burkina Faso time difference
Nigeria to Luxembourg time difference
Nigeria to South Korea time difference
Nigeria to Papua New Guinea time difference
Nigeria to Syria time difference