HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Pakistan:

4:0 hours.
Netherlands is 4 hours behind Pakistan. When it is 9:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 1:00 pm in Islamabad Pakistan. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

3:31:02 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Islamabad, Pakistan:

7:31:02 am PKT
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Pakistan time converter (CET to PKT):

Pakistan ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am Pakistan time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am Pakistan time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am Pakistan time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am Pakistan time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am Pakistan time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am Pakistan time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am Pakistan time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am Pakistan time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Pakistan time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Pakistan time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Pakistan time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Pakistan time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Pakistan time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Pakistan time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Pakistan time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Pakistan time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Pakistan time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Pakistan time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Pakistan time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Pakistan time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am Pakistan time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 am Pakistan time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 am Pakistan time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 am Pakistan time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Pakistan has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Pakistan

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Pakistan:
  • Jinnah International Airport (KHI)
  • Benazir Bhutto International Airport (ISB)
  • Allama Iqbal International Airport (LHE)
There is 4:0 hours time difference between Netherlands and Pakistan right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Pakistan is 3556.6 Miles (5723.8 Kilometers / 3088.6 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Islamabad, Pakistan is 7 hrs, 23 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Namibia time converter
Netherlands to Cuba time converter
Netherlands to Saint Pierre and Miquelon time converter
Netherlands to Montenegro time converter
Netherlands to Slovakia time converter
Pakistan to Norway time difference
Pakistan to Solomon Islands time difference
Pakistan to Kiribati time difference
Pakistan to Burundi time difference
Pakistan to Sao Tome and Principe time difference