HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Panama:

-6:0 hours.
Netherlands is 6 hours ahead of Panama. When it is 9:00 am in Panama Panama, it is 3:00 pm in Amsterdam Netherlands. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

5:29:10 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Panama, Panama:

11:29:10 pm EST
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Panama time converter (CET to EST):

Panama ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Panama time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Panama time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Panama time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Panama time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Panama time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Panama time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 am Panama time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am Panama time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am Panama time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am Panama time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am Panama time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am Panama time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 am Panama time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 am Panama time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 am Panama time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 am Panama time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 am Panama time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 am Panama time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Panama time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Panama time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Panama time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Panama time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Panama time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Panama time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Panama has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Panama

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Panama:
  • Tocumen International Airport (PTY)
  • Albrook Marcos A Gelabert International Airport (PAC)
  • Enrique Adolfo Jimenez Airport (ONX)
There is -6:0 hours time difference between Netherlands and Panama right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Panama is 5489.8 Miles (8835 Kilometers / 4767.3 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Panama, Panama is 11 hrs, 24 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Mauritania time converter
Netherlands to Kenya time converter
Netherlands to Czech Republic time converter
Netherlands to Norfolk Island time converter
Netherlands to Singapore time converter
Panama to Cameroon time difference
Panama to Malta time difference
Panama to Philippines time difference
Panama to South Sudan time difference
Panama to Sierra Leone time difference