HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Peru:

-6:0 hours.
Netherlands is 6 hours ahead of Peru. When it is 9:00 am in Lima Peru, it is 3:00 pm in Amsterdam Netherlands. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

10:11:06 pm CET
Sat, 16 Feb 2019

Time in Lima, Peru:

4:11:06 pm PET
Sat, 16 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Peru time converter (CET to PET):

Peru ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Peru time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Peru time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Peru time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Peru time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Peru time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Peru time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 am Peru time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am Peru time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am Peru time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am Peru time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am Peru time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am Peru time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 am Peru time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 am Peru time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 am Peru time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 am Peru time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 am Peru time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 am Peru time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Peru time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Peru time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Peru time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Peru time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Peru time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Peru time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Peru has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Peru

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Peru:
  • Jorge Chavez International Airport (LIM)
  • Alejandro Velasco Astete International Airport (CUZ)
  • Rodriguez Ballon International Airport (AQP)
There is -6:0 hours time difference between Netherlands and Peru right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Peru is 6523.6 Miles (10498.7 Kilometers / 5665.1 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Lima, Peru is 13 hrs, 32 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to France time converter
Netherlands to Vanuatu time converter
Netherlands to Liechtenstein time converter
Netherlands to Samoa time converter
Netherlands to Saint Pierre and Miquelon time converter
Peru to Bhutan time difference
Peru to Luxembourg time difference
Peru to Western Sahara time difference
Peru to Sweden time difference
Peru to West Bank time difference