HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Philippines:

7:0 hours.
Netherlands is 7 hours behind Philippines. When it is 8:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 3:00 pm in Manila Philippines. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

5:16:44 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Manila, Philippines:

12:16:44 pm PHT
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Philippines time converter (CET to PHT):

Philippines ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am Philippines time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am Philippines time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am Philippines time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am Philippines time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am Philippines time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Philippines time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Philippines time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Philippines time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Philippines time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Philippines time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Philippines time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Philippines time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Philippines time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Philippines time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Philippines time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Philippines time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Philippines time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am Philippines time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 am Philippines time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 am Philippines time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 am Philippines time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 am Philippines time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 am Philippines time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 am Philippines time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Philippines has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Philippines

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Philippines:
  • Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)
  • Mactan-Cebu International Airport (CEB)
  • Davao International Airport (DVO)
There is 7:0 hours time difference between Netherlands and Philippines right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Philippines is 6489.7 Miles (10444.2 Kilometers / 5635.7 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Manila, Philippines is 13 hrs, 28 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Kyrgyzstan time converter
Netherlands to Guatemala time converter
Netherlands to Anguilla time converter
Netherlands to Bahamas time converter
Netherlands to San Marino time converter
Philippines to Macedonia time difference
Philippines to Burundi time difference
Philippines to Togo time difference
Philippines to Nicaragua time difference
Philippines to Kazakhstan time difference