HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Portugal:

-1:0 hour.

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

10:34:35 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Lisbon, Portugal:

9:34:35 am WET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Portugal time converter (CET to WET):

Portugal ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Portugal time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 am Portugal time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am Portugal time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am Portugal time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am Portugal time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am Portugal time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am Portugal time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am Portugal time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am Portugal time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am Portugal time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am Portugal time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am Portugal time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 am Portugal time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Portugal time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Portugal time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Portugal time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Portugal time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Portugal time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Portugal time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Portugal time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Portugal time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Portugal time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Portugal time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Portugal time

Some cities in Netherlands and Portugal observe different time zones. Both Netherlands and Portugal have 2 time zones, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Portugal

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Portugal:
  • Lisbon Portela Airport (LIS)
  • Francisco de Sa Carneiro Airport (OPO)
  • Faro Airport (FAO)
There is -1:0 hour time difference between Netherlands and Portugal right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Portugal is 1156.4 Miles (1861 Kilometers / 1004.2 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Lisbon, Portugal is 2 hrs, 35 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Sao Tome and Principe time converter
Netherlands to Guinea time converter
Netherlands to Cyprus time converter
Netherlands to Mali time converter
Netherlands to South Korea time converter
Portugal to Vatican City State time difference
Portugal to Tanzania time difference
Portugal to USA time difference
Portugal to Guatemala time difference
Portugal to Nauru time difference