HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Qatar:

2:0 hours.
Netherlands is 2 hours behind Qatar. When it is 9:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 11:00 am in Doha Qatar. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

10:12:14 pm CET
Sat, 16 Feb 2019

Time in Doha, Qatar:

12:12:14 am AST
Sun, 17 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Qatar time converter (CET to AST):

Qatar ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am Qatar time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am Qatar time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am Qatar time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am Qatar time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am Qatar time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am Qatar time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am Qatar time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am Qatar time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am Qatar time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am Qatar time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Qatar time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Qatar time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Qatar time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Qatar time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Qatar time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Qatar time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Qatar time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Qatar time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Qatar time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Qatar time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Qatar time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Qatar time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am Qatar time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 am Qatar time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Qatar has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Qatar

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Qatar:
  • Hamad International Airport (DOH)
There is 2:0 hours time difference between Netherlands and Qatar right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Qatar is 3059.8 Miles (4924.3 Kilometers / 2657.2 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Doha, Qatar is 6 hrs, 21 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to El Salvador time converter
Netherlands to Singapore time converter
Netherlands to Zambia time converter
Netherlands to Czech Republic time converter
Netherlands to Burundi time converter
Qatar to Zimbabwe time difference
Qatar to Dominican Republic time difference
Qatar to Ethiopia time difference
Qatar to Mexico time difference
Qatar to Trinidad and Tobago time difference