HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Romania:

1:0 hour.

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

5:29:25 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Bucharest, Romania:

6:29:25 am EET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Romania time converter (CET to EET):

Romania ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am Romania time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am Romania time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am Romania time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am Romania time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am Romania time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am Romania time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am Romania time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am Romania time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am Romania time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am Romania time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am Romania time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Romania time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Romania time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Romania time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Romania time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Romania time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Romania time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Romania time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Romania time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Romania time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Romania time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Romania time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Romania time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am Romania time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Romania has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Romania

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Romania:
  • Bucharest Henri Coanda International Airport (OTP)
  • Cluj International Airport (CLJ)
  • Iasi International Airport (IAS)
There is 1:0 hour time difference between Netherlands and Romania right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Romania is 1126.9 Miles (1813.6 Kilometers / 978.6 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Bucharest, Romania is 2 hrs, 31 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Kiribati time converter
Netherlands to Ukraine time converter
Netherlands to Lithuania time converter
Netherlands to Cayman Islands time converter
Netherlands to Ireland time converter
Romania to Nicaragua time difference
Romania to Bosnia Herzegovina time difference
Romania to Poland time difference
Romania to Tanzania time difference
Romania to Somalia time difference