HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Singapore:

7:0 hours.
Netherlands is 7 hours behind Singapore. When it is 8:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 3:00 pm in Singapore Singapore. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

3:44:24 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

10:44:24 am SGT
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Singapore time converter (CET to SGT):

Singapore ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am Singapore time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am Singapore time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am Singapore time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am Singapore time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am Singapore time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Singapore time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Singapore time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Singapore time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Singapore time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Singapore time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Singapore time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Singapore time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Singapore time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Singapore time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Singapore time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Singapore time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Singapore time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am Singapore time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 am Singapore time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 am Singapore time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 am Singapore time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 am Singapore time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 am Singapore time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 am Singapore time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Singapore has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Singapore

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)
There is 7:0 hours time difference between Netherlands and Singapore right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Singapore is 6532.2 Miles (10512.5 Kilometers / 5672.5 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Singapore, Singapore is 13 hrs, 33 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Belarus time converter
Netherlands to Bolivia time converter
Netherlands to Bulgaria time converter
Netherlands to Tonga time converter
Netherlands to Cyprus time converter
Singapore to Turkmenistan time difference
Singapore to Argentina time difference
Singapore to Honduras time difference
Singapore to Costa Rica time difference
Singapore to Oman time difference