HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Taiwan:

7:0 hours.
Netherlands is 7 hours behind Taiwan. When it is 8:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 3:00 pm in Taipei Taiwan. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

8:52:42 am CET
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Time in Taipei, Taiwan:

3:52:42 pm CST
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Taiwan time converter (CET to CST):

Taiwan ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am Taiwan time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am Taiwan time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am Taiwan time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am Taiwan time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am Taiwan time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Taiwan time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Taiwan time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Taiwan time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Taiwan time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Taiwan time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Taiwan time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Taiwan time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Taiwan time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Taiwan time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Taiwan time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Taiwan time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Taiwan time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am Taiwan time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 am Taiwan time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 am Taiwan time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 am Taiwan time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 am Taiwan time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 am Taiwan time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 am Taiwan time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Taiwan has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Taiwan

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Taiwan:
  • Taoyuan International Airport (TPE)
  • Taipei Songshan Airport (TSA)
  • Kaohsiung International Airport (KHH)
There is 7:0 hours time difference between Netherlands and Taiwan right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Taiwan is 5883.1 Miles (9467.9 Kilometers / 5108.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Taipei, Taiwan is 12 hrs, 12 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Dominican Republic time converter
Netherlands to Rwanda time converter
Netherlands to Paraguay time converter
Netherlands to Norway time converter
Netherlands to Sweden time converter
Taiwan to Cameroon time difference
Taiwan to Bermuda time difference
Taiwan to Malta time difference
Taiwan to Georgia time difference
Taiwan to Panama time difference