HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Thailand:

6:0 hours.
Netherlands is 6 hours behind Thailand. When it is 9:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 3:00 pm in Bangkok Thailand. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

9:19:38 am CET
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Time in Bangkok, Thailand:

3:19:38 pm ICT
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Thailand time converter (CET to ICT):

Thailand ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am Thailand time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am Thailand time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am Thailand time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am Thailand time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am Thailand time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am Thailand time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Thailand time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Thailand time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Thailand time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Thailand time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Thailand time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Thailand time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Thailand time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Thailand time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Thailand time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Thailand time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Thailand time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Thailand time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am Thailand time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 am Thailand time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 am Thailand time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 am Thailand time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 am Thailand time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 am Thailand time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Thailand has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Thailand

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Thailand:
  • Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK)
  • Don Mueang International Airport (DMK)
  • Phuket International Airport (HKT)
There is 6:0 hours time difference between Netherlands and Thailand right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Thailand is 5725.4 Miles (9214.1 Kilometers / 4971.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Bangkok, Thailand is 11 hrs, 53 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Japan time converter
Netherlands to Isle of Man time converter
Netherlands to Nauru time converter
Netherlands to New Caledonia time converter
Netherlands to Denmark time converter
Thailand to Bahrain time difference
Thailand to Ghana time difference
Thailand to Croatia time difference
Thailand to Central African Republic time difference
Thailand to Gambia time difference