HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Turkey:

2:0 hours.
Netherlands is 2 hours behind Turkey. When it is 9:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 11:00 am in Ankara Turkey. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

9:21:15 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Ankara, Turkey:

11:21:15 am TRT
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Turkey time converter (CET to TRT):

Turkey ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am Turkey time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am Turkey time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am Turkey time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am Turkey time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am Turkey time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am Turkey time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am Turkey time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am Turkey time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am Turkey time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am Turkey time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Turkey time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Turkey time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Turkey time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Turkey time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Turkey time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Turkey time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Turkey time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Turkey time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Turkey time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Turkey time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Turkey time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Turkey time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am Turkey time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 am Turkey time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Turkey has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Turkey

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Turkey:
  • Istanbul Ataturk Airport (IST)
  • Antalya Airport (AYT)
  • Sabiha Gokcen International Airport (SAW)
There is 2:0 hours time difference between Netherlands and Turkey right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Turkey is 1589.3 Miles (2557.8 Kilometers / 1380.2 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Ankara, Turkey is 3 hrs, 17 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Faroe Islands time converter
Netherlands to Poland time converter
Netherlands to Saint Kitts and Nevis time converter
Netherlands to UK time converter
Netherlands to Zimbabwe time converter
Turkey to Syria time difference
Turkey to West Bank time difference
Turkey to Malaysia time difference
Turkey to Bolivia time difference
Turkey to India time difference