HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and UAE:

3:0 hours.
Netherlands is 3 hours behind UAE. When it is 9:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 12:00 pm in Abu Dhabi UAE. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

5:15:33 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Abu Dhabi, UAE:

8:15:33 am GST
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to UAE time converter (CET to GST):

UAE ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am UAE time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am UAE time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am UAE time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am UAE time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am UAE time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am UAE time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am UAE time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am UAE time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am UAE time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm UAE time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 pm UAE time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 pm UAE time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm UAE time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm UAE time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm UAE time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm UAE time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm UAE time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm UAE time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm UAE time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm UAE time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm UAE time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am UAE time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 am UAE time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 am UAE time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while UAE has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

UAE

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in UAE:
  • Dubai International Airport (DXB)
  • Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)
  • Sharjah International Airport (SHJ)
There is 3:0 hours time difference between Netherlands and UAE right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to UAE is 3223.7 Miles (5188 Kilometers / 2799.4 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Abu Dhabi, UAE is 6 hrs, 41 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Gambia time converter
Netherlands to Romania time converter
Netherlands to Finland time converter
Netherlands to USA time converter
Netherlands to Mozambique time converter
UAE to Lebanon time difference
UAE to Ghana time difference
UAE to Uruguay time difference
UAE to Singapore time difference
UAE to South Sudan time difference