HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and UK:

-1:0 hour.

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

7:17:25 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in London, UK:

6:17:25 am GMT
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to UK time converter (CET to GMT):

UK ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 pm in UK
1:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 am in UK
2:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am in UK
3:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am in UK
4:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am in UK
5:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am in UK
6:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am in UK
7:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am in UK
8:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am in UK
9:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am in UK
10:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am in UK
11:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am in UK
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 am in UK
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 pm in UK
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm in UK
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm in UK
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm in UK
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm in UK
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm in UK
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm in UK
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm in UK
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm in UK
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm in UK
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm in UK

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while UK has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Netherlands to UK
Netherlands

UK