HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and USA:

-6:0 hours.
Netherlands is 6 hours ahead of USA. When it is 9:00 am in Washington DC USA, it is 3:00 pm in Amsterdam Netherlands. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

5:15:58 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Washington DC, USA:

11:15:58 pm EST
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Netherlands to USA time converter (CET to EST):

USA ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 pm in USA
1:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 pm in USA
2:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 pm in USA
3:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 pm in USA
4:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 pm in USA
5:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 pm in USA
6:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 am in USA
7:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am in USA
8:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am in USA
9:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am in USA
10:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am in USA
11:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am in USA
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 am in USA
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 am in USA
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 am in USA
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 am in USA
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 am in USA
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 am in USA
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 pm in USA
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm in USA
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm in USA
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm in USA
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm in USA
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm in USA

Some cities in Netherlands and USA observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while USA has 9, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Netherlands to USA
Netherlands

USA