HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Ukraine:

1:0 hour.

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

6:21:25 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

7:21:25 am EET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Ukraine time converter (CET to EET):

Ukraine ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am Ukraine time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am Ukraine time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am Ukraine time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am Ukraine time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am Ukraine time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am Ukraine time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am Ukraine time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am Ukraine time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am Ukraine time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am Ukraine time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am Ukraine time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Ukraine time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Ukraine time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Ukraine time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Ukraine time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Ukraine time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Ukraine time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Ukraine time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Ukraine time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Ukraine time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Ukraine time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Ukraine time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Ukraine time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am Ukraine time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Ukraine has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Ukraine

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Ukraine:
  • Boryspil International Airport (KBP)
  • Odessa International Airport (ODS)
  • Kyiv International Airport (Zhuliany) (IEV)
There is 1:0 hour time difference between Netherlands and Ukraine right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Ukraine is 1116.6 Miles (1797.1 Kilometers / 969.7 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Kiev, Ukraine is 2 hrs, 29 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Cape Verde time converter
Netherlands to Somalia time converter
Netherlands to Slovenia time converter
Netherlands to Ireland time converter
Netherlands to Lithuania time converter
Ukraine to Myanmar time difference
Ukraine to West Bank time difference
Ukraine to Austria time difference
Ukraine to Papua New Guinea time difference
Ukraine to Belarus time difference