HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Venezuela:

-5:0 hours.
Netherlands is 5 hours ahead of Venezuela. When it is 9:00 am in Caracas Venezuela, it is 2:00 pm in Amsterdam Netherlands. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

7:19:13 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Caracas, Venezuela:

2:19:13 am VET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Venezuela time converter (CET to VET):

Venezuela ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Venezuela time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Venezuela time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Venezuela time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Venezuela time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Venezuela time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 am Venezuela time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 am Venezuela time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 am Venezuela time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 am Venezuela time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 am Venezuela time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 am Venezuela time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am Venezuela time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 am Venezuela time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 am Venezuela time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 am Venezuela time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 am Venezuela time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 am Venezuela time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Venezuela time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Venezuela time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Venezuela time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Venezuela time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Venezuela time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Venezuela time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Venezuela time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Venezuela has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Venezuela

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Venezuela:
  • Simon Bolivar International Airport (CCS)
There is -5:0 hours time difference between Netherlands and Venezuela right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Venezuela is 4859.5 Miles (7820.6 Kilometers / 4220 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Caracas, Venezuela is 10 hrs, 5 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Antigua and Barbuda time converter
Netherlands to Mexico time converter
Netherlands to Luxembourg time converter
Netherlands to Bhutan time converter
Netherlands to Belize time converter
Venezuela to Kosovo time difference
Venezuela to Australia time difference
Venezuela to Oman time difference
Venezuela to Paraguay time difference
Venezuela to Cayman Islands time difference