HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Netherlands and Vietnam:

6:0 hours.
Netherlands is 6 hours behind Vietnam. When it is 9:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 3:00 pm in Hanoi Vietnam. See time converter

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:

8:04:21 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Hanoi, Vietnam:

2:04:21 pm ICT
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Netherlands to Vietnam time converter (CET to ICT):

Vietnam ↔ Netherlands (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Netherlands time = 6:00 am Vietnam time
1:00 am Netherlands time = 7:00 am Vietnam time
2:00 am Netherlands time = 8:00 am Vietnam time
3:00 am Netherlands time = 9:00 am Vietnam time
4:00 am Netherlands time = 10:00 am Vietnam time
5:00 am Netherlands time = 11:00 am Vietnam time
6:00 am Netherlands time = 12:00 pm Vietnam time
7:00 am Netherlands time = 1:00 pm Vietnam time
8:00 am Netherlands time = 2:00 pm Vietnam time
9:00 am Netherlands time = 3:00 pm Vietnam time
10:00 am Netherlands time = 4:00 pm Vietnam time
11:00 am Netherlands time = 5:00 pm Vietnam time
12:00 pm Netherlands time = 6:00 pm Vietnam time
1:00 pm Netherlands time = 7:00 pm Vietnam time
2:00 pm Netherlands time = 8:00 pm Vietnam time
3:00 pm Netherlands time = 9:00 pm Vietnam time
4:00 pm Netherlands time = 10:00 pm Vietnam time
5:00 pm Netherlands time = 11:00 pm Vietnam time
6:00 pm Netherlands time = 12:00 am Vietnam time
7:00 pm Netherlands time = 1:00 am Vietnam time
8:00 pm Netherlands time = 2:00 am Vietnam time
9:00 pm Netherlands time = 3:00 am Vietnam time
10:00 pm Netherlands time = 4:00 am Vietnam time
11:00 pm Netherlands time = 5:00 am Vietnam time

Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Netherlands has 2 time zones while Vietnam has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Netherlands

Vietnam

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

Airports in Vietnam:
  • Tan Son Nhat International Airport (SGN)
  • Noi Bai International Airport (HAN)
There is 6:0 hours time difference between Netherlands and Vietnam right now. Flight distance from Netherlands to Vietnam is 5523.6 Miles (8889.4 Kilometers / 4796.7 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Amsterdam, Netherlands to Hanoi, Vietnam is 11 hrs, 28 mins.

Time Conversions:

Netherlands to Vatican City State time converter
Netherlands to Solomon Islands time converter
Netherlands to Georgia time converter
Netherlands to Cambodia time converter
Netherlands to Senegal time converter
Vietnam to Uzbekistan time difference
Vietnam to Nepal time difference
Vietnam to Japan time difference
Vietnam to China time difference
Vietnam to Bolivia time difference