Nigeria to Cuba time converter (WAT to CDT):

Cuba ↔ Nigeria time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Nigeria time = 7:00 pm previous day in Cuba
1:00 am Nigeria time = 8:00 pm previous day in Cuba
2:00 am Nigeria time = 9:00 pm previous day in Cuba
3:00 am Nigeria time = 10:00 pm previous day in Cuba
4:00 am Nigeria time = 11:00 pm previous day in Cuba
5:00 am Nigeria time = 12:00 am in Cuba
6:00 am Nigeria time = 1:00 am in Cuba
7:00 am Nigeria time = 2:00 am in Cuba
8:00 am Nigeria time = 3:00 am in Cuba
9:00 am Nigeria time = 4:00 am in Cuba
10:00 am Nigeria time = 5:00 am in Cuba
11:00 am Nigeria time = 6:00 am in Cuba
12:00 pm Nigeria time = 7:00 am in Cuba
1:00 pm Nigeria time = 8:00 am in Cuba
2:00 pm Nigeria time = 9:00 am in Cuba
3:00 pm Nigeria time = 10:00 am in Cuba
4:00 pm Nigeria time = 11:00 am in Cuba
5:00 pm Nigeria time = 12:00 pm in Cuba
6:00 pm Nigeria time = 1:00 pm in Cuba
7:00 pm Nigeria time = 2:00 pm in Cuba
8:00 pm Nigeria time = 3:00 pm in Cuba
9:00 pm Nigeria time = 4:00 pm in Cuba
10:00 pm Nigeria time = 5:00 pm in Cuba
11:00 pm Nigeria time = 6:00 pm in Cuba

Time in Abuja, Nigeria:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 11:12 AM WAT

Time in Havana, Cuba:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 06:12 AM CDT

Time difference between Nigeria and Cuba:

-5:0 hours.

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Abuja and Havana (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Nigeria and Cuba use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Nigeria:
  • Murtala Muhammed International Airport (LOS)
  • Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport (ABV)
  • Port Harcourt International Airport (PHC)

Airports in Cuba:
  • Jose Marti International Airport (HAV)
Nigeria

Cuba

There is -5:0 hours time difference between Nigeria and Cuba right now. Flight distance from Nigeria to Cuba is 5943.9 Miles (9565.8 Kilometers / 5161.7 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Abuja, Nigeria to Havana, Cuba is 12 hrs, 20 mins.