HappyZebra.com

Pakistan to Netherlands time converter (PKT to CET):

Netherlands ↔ Pakistan (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Pakistan time = 8:00 pm previous day in Netherlands
1:00 am Pakistan time = 9:00 pm previous day in Netherlands
2:00 am Pakistan time = 10:00 pm previous day in Netherlands
3:00 am Pakistan time = 11:00 pm previous day in Netherlands
4:00 am Pakistan time = 12:00 am in Netherlands
5:00 am Pakistan time = 1:00 am in Netherlands
6:00 am Pakistan time = 2:00 am in Netherlands
7:00 am Pakistan time = 3:00 am in Netherlands
8:00 am Pakistan time = 4:00 am in Netherlands
9:00 am Pakistan time = 5:00 am in Netherlands
10:00 am Pakistan time = 6:00 am in Netherlands
11:00 am Pakistan time = 7:00 am in Netherlands
12:00 pm Pakistan time = 8:00 am in Netherlands
1:00 pm Pakistan time = 9:00 am in Netherlands
2:00 pm Pakistan time = 10:00 am in Netherlands
3:00 pm Pakistan time = 11:00 am in Netherlands
4:00 pm Pakistan time = 12:00 pm in Netherlands
5:00 pm Pakistan time = 1:00 pm in Netherlands
6:00 pm Pakistan time = 2:00 pm in Netherlands
7:00 pm Pakistan time = 3:00 pm in Netherlands
8:00 pm Pakistan time = 4:00 pm in Netherlands
9:00 pm Pakistan time = 5:00 pm in Netherlands
10:00 pm Pakistan time = 6:00 pm in Netherlands
11:00 pm Pakistan time = 7:00 pm in Netherlands

Time in Islamabad, Pakistan:

Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands:


Time difference between Pakistan and Netherlands:

-4:0 hours.
Pakistan is 4 hours ahead of Netherlands. When it is 9:00 am in Amsterdam Netherlands, it is 1:00 pm in Islamabad Pakistan. See time converter
Some cities in Netherlands observe different time zones. Pakistan has 1 time zone while Netherlands has 2, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Pakistan:
  • Jinnah International Airport (KHI)
  • Benazir Bhutto International Airport (ISB)
  • Allama Iqbal International Airport (LHE)

Airports in Netherlands:
  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
  • Eindhoven Airport (EIN)
  • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)

See distance from Pakistan to Netherlands
Pakistan

Netherlands

There is -4:0 hours time difference between Pakistan and Netherlands right now. Flight distance from Pakistan to Netherlands is 3556.6 Miles (5723.8 Kilometers / 3088.6 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Islamabad, Pakistan to Amsterdam, Netherlands is 7 hrs, 23 mins.