Pakistan to Norway time converter (PKT to CET):

Norway ↔ Pakistan time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Pakistan time = 8:00 pm previous day in Norway
1:00 am Pakistan time = 9:00 pm previous day in Norway
2:00 am Pakistan time = 10:00 pm previous day in Norway
3:00 am Pakistan time = 11:00 pm previous day in Norway
4:00 am Pakistan time = 12:00 am in Norway
5:00 am Pakistan time = 1:00 am in Norway
6:00 am Pakistan time = 2:00 am in Norway
7:00 am Pakistan time = 3:00 am in Norway
8:00 am Pakistan time = 4:00 am in Norway
9:00 am Pakistan time = 5:00 am in Norway
10:00 am Pakistan time = 6:00 am in Norway
11:00 am Pakistan time = 7:00 am in Norway
12:00 pm Pakistan time = 8:00 am in Norway
1:00 pm Pakistan time = 9:00 am in Norway
2:00 pm Pakistan time = 10:00 am in Norway
3:00 pm Pakistan time = 11:00 am in Norway
4:00 pm Pakistan time = 12:00 pm in Norway
5:00 pm Pakistan time = 1:00 pm in Norway
6:00 pm Pakistan time = 2:00 pm in Norway
7:00 pm Pakistan time = 3:00 pm in Norway
8:00 pm Pakistan time = 4:00 pm in Norway
9:00 pm Pakistan time = 5:00 pm in Norway
10:00 pm Pakistan time = 6:00 pm in Norway
11:00 pm Pakistan time = 7:00 pm in Norway

Time in Islamabad, Pakistan:

Wednesday 27th of March 2019, 03:23 AM PKT

Time in Oslo, Norway:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 11:23 PM CET

Time difference between Pakistan and Norway:

-4:0 hours.
Pakistan is 4 hours ahead of Norway. When it is 9:00 am in Oslo Norway, it is 1:00 pm in Islamabad Pakistan. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Islamabad and Oslo (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Pakistan and Norway use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Pakistan:
  • Jinnah International Airport (KHI)
  • Benazir Bhutto International Airport (ISB)
  • Allama Iqbal International Airport (LHE)

Airports in Norway:
  • Oslo Airport (OSL)
  • Bergen Airport-Flesland (BGO)
  • Stavanger Airport-Sola (SVG)

See distance from Pakistan to Norway
Pakistan

Norway

There is -4:0 hours time difference between Pakistan and Norway right now. Flight distance from Pakistan to Norway is 3314 Miles (5333.3 Kilometers / 2877.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Islamabad, Pakistan to Oslo, Norway is 6 hrs, 52 mins.