HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup Airports

Time difference between Portugal and Bangladesh:

6:0 hours.
Bangladesh is 6:0 hours ahead of Portugal. When it is 9:00 am in Lisbon Portugal, it is 3:00 pm in Dhaka Bangladesh.

Portugal to Bangladesh time converter (WET to BST):

Bangladesh ↔ Portugal (Reverse this table)
12am Portugal time = 6:00 am Bangladesh time
1am Portugal time = 7:00 am Bangladesh time
2am Portugal time = 8:00 am Bangladesh time
3am Portugal time = 9:00 am Bangladesh time
4am Portugal time = 10:00 am Bangladesh time
5am Portugal time = 11:00 am Bangladesh time
6am Portugal time = 12:00 pm Bangladesh time
7am Portugal time = 1:00 pm Bangladesh time
8am Portugal time = 2:00 pm Bangladesh time
9am Portugal time = 3:00 pm Bangladesh time
10am Portugal time = 4:00 pm Bangladesh time
11am Portugal time = 5:00 pm Bangladesh time
12pm Portugal time = 6:00 pm Bangladesh time
1pm Portugal time = 7:00 pm Bangladesh time
2pm Portugal time = 8:00 pm Bangladesh time
3pm Portugal time = 9:00 pm Bangladesh time
4pm Portugal time = 10:00 pm Bangladesh time
5pm Portugal time = 11:00 pm Bangladesh time
6pm Portugal time = 12:00 am Bangladesh time
7pm Portugal time = 1:00 am Bangladesh time
8pm Portugal time = 2:00 am Bangladesh time
9pm Portugal time = 3:00 am Bangladesh time
10pm Portugal time = 4:00 am Bangladesh time
11pm Portugal time = 5:00 am Bangladesh time


Lisbon, PortugalFri, 14 Dec 2018 WET
Dhaka, BangladeshFri, 14 Dec 2018 BST

Time difference between cities in Portugal and Bangladesh:








Flight distance from Portugal to Bangladesh is 5698.8 Miles (9171.3 Kilometers / 4948.8 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Lisbon, Portugal to Dhaka, Bangladesh is 11 hrs, 50 mins.
Portugal

Bangladesh

Airports in Portugal:
  • Lisbon Portela Airport (LIS)
  • Francisco de Sa Carneiro Airport (OPO)
  • Faro Airport (FAO)

Airports in Bangladesh:
  • Shahjalal International Airport (DAC)
  • Shah Amanat International Airport (CGP)
There is a 6:0 hours time difference between Portugal and Bangladesh right now. The flight duration time is the approximate flight duration time. The actual flight times may differ depending on the type and speed of aircraft. The total air distance from Portugal to Bangladesh is 5698.8 miles or 9171.3 kilometers. This is the direct air distance or distance as the crow flies. Traveling on land involves larger distances.

Portugal - Bangladesh time Conversions:

Portugal time to Iceland time converter
Portugal time to Mali time converter
Portugal time to Taiwan time converter
Portugal time to Philippines time converter
Portugal time to Congo Dem. Rep. time converter
Portugal time to Belarus time converter
Portugal time to Mozambique time converter
Bangladesh to Bahamas time difference
Bangladesh to Iran time difference
Bangladesh to Tuvalu time difference
Bangladesh to Malta time difference
Bangladesh to Suriname time difference
Bangladesh to Serbia time difference
Bangladesh to Niue time difference

Note: This time difference calculator takes into account Daylight Saving Time (DST) to display the time and date in Portugal and Bangladesh.
⇢ 9 am Portugal time to Bangladesh time converter