HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Portugal and Bolivia:

-4:0 hours.
Portugal is 4 hours ahead of Bolivia. When it is 9:00 am in La Paz Bolivia, it is 1:00 pm in Lisbon Portugal. See time converter

Time in Lisbon, Portugal:

5:28:45 pm WET
Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Time in La Paz, Bolivia:

1:28:45 pm BOT
Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Portugal to Bolivia time converter (WET to BOT):

Bolivia ↔ Portugal (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Portugal time = 8:00 pm Bolivia time
1:00 am Portugal time = 9:00 pm Bolivia time
2:00 am Portugal time = 10:00 pm Bolivia time
3:00 am Portugal time = 11:00 pm Bolivia time
4:00 am Portugal time = 12:00 am Bolivia time
5:00 am Portugal time = 1:00 am Bolivia time
6:00 am Portugal time = 2:00 am Bolivia time
7:00 am Portugal time = 3:00 am Bolivia time
8:00 am Portugal time = 4:00 am Bolivia time
9:00 am Portugal time = 5:00 am Bolivia time
10:00 am Portugal time = 6:00 am Bolivia time
11:00 am Portugal time = 7:00 am Bolivia time
12:00 pm Portugal time = 8:00 am Bolivia time
1:00 pm Portugal time = 9:00 am Bolivia time
2:00 pm Portugal time = 10:00 am Bolivia time
3:00 pm Portugal time = 11:00 am Bolivia time
4:00 pm Portugal time = 12:00 pm Bolivia time
5:00 pm Portugal time = 1:00 pm Bolivia time
6:00 pm Portugal time = 2:00 pm Bolivia time
7:00 pm Portugal time = 3:00 pm Bolivia time
8:00 pm Portugal time = 4:00 pm Bolivia time
9:00 pm Portugal time = 5:00 pm Bolivia time
10:00 pm Portugal time = 6:00 pm Bolivia time
11:00 pm Portugal time = 7:00 pm Bolivia time

Some cities in Portugal observe different time zones. Portugal has 2 time zones while Bolivia has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Portugal

Bolivia

Airports in Portugal:
  • Lisbon Portela Airport (LIS)
  • Francisco de Sa Carneiro Airport (OPO)
  • Faro Airport (FAO)

Airports in Bolivia:
  • El Alto International Airport (LPB)
  • Viru Viru International Airport (VVI)
There is -4:0 hours time difference between Portugal and Bolivia right now. Flight distance from Portugal to Bolivia is 5369.3 Miles (8641.1 Kilometers / 4662.7 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Lisbon, Portugal to La Paz, Bolivia is 11 hrs, 8 mins.

Time Conversions:

Portugal to Chile time converter
Portugal to Marshall Islands time converter
Portugal to Argentina time converter
Portugal to Iran time converter
Portugal to Hungary time converter
Bolivia to New Caledonia time difference
Bolivia to Angola time difference
Bolivia to Mayotte time difference
Bolivia to Nicaragua time difference
Bolivia to Liberia time difference