HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Portugal and Denmark:

1:0 hour.

Time in Lisbon, Portugal:

6:19:00 pm WET
Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Time in Copenhagen, Denmark:

7:19:00 pm CET
Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Portugal to Denmark time converter (WET to CET):

Denmark ↔ Portugal (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Portugal time = 1:00 am in Denmark
1:00 am Portugal time = 2:00 am in Denmark
2:00 am Portugal time = 3:00 am in Denmark
3:00 am Portugal time = 4:00 am in Denmark
4:00 am Portugal time = 5:00 am in Denmark
5:00 am Portugal time = 6:00 am in Denmark
6:00 am Portugal time = 7:00 am in Denmark
7:00 am Portugal time = 8:00 am in Denmark
8:00 am Portugal time = 9:00 am in Denmark
9:00 am Portugal time = 10:00 am in Denmark
10:00 am Portugal time = 11:00 am in Denmark
11:00 am Portugal time = 12:00 pm in Denmark
12:00 pm Portugal time = 1:00 pm in Denmark
1:00 pm Portugal time = 2:00 pm in Denmark
2:00 pm Portugal time = 3:00 pm in Denmark
3:00 pm Portugal time = 4:00 pm in Denmark
4:00 pm Portugal time = 5:00 pm in Denmark
5:00 pm Portugal time = 6:00 pm in Denmark
6:00 pm Portugal time = 7:00 pm in Denmark
7:00 pm Portugal time = 8:00 pm in Denmark
8:00 pm Portugal time = 9:00 pm in Denmark
9:00 pm Portugal time = 10:00 pm in Denmark
10:00 pm Portugal time = 11:00 pm in Denmark
11:00 pm Portugal time = 12:00 am in Denmark

Some cities in Portugal observe different time zones. Portugal has 2 time zones while Denmark has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Portugal to Denmark
Portugal

Denmark