HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Portugal and Finland:

2:0 hours.
Portugal is 2 hours behind Finland. When it is 9:00 am in Lisbon Portugal, it is 11:00 am in Helsinki Finland. See time converter

Time in Lisbon, Portugal:

11:19:24 pm WET
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Time in Helsinki, Finland:

1:19:24 am EET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Portugal to Finland time converter (WET to EET):

Finland ↔ Portugal (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Portugal time = 2:00 am in Finland
1:00 am Portugal time = 3:00 am in Finland
2:00 am Portugal time = 4:00 am in Finland
3:00 am Portugal time = 5:00 am in Finland
4:00 am Portugal time = 6:00 am in Finland
5:00 am Portugal time = 7:00 am in Finland
6:00 am Portugal time = 8:00 am in Finland
7:00 am Portugal time = 9:00 am in Finland
8:00 am Portugal time = 10:00 am in Finland
9:00 am Portugal time = 11:00 am in Finland
10:00 am Portugal time = 12:00 pm in Finland
11:00 am Portugal time = 1:00 pm in Finland
12:00 pm Portugal time = 2:00 pm in Finland
1:00 pm Portugal time = 3:00 pm in Finland
2:00 pm Portugal time = 4:00 pm in Finland
3:00 pm Portugal time = 5:00 pm in Finland
4:00 pm Portugal time = 6:00 pm in Finland
5:00 pm Portugal time = 7:00 pm in Finland
6:00 pm Portugal time = 8:00 pm in Finland
7:00 pm Portugal time = 9:00 pm in Finland
8:00 pm Portugal time = 10:00 pm in Finland
9:00 pm Portugal time = 11:00 pm in Finland
10:00 pm Portugal time = 12:00 am in Finland
11:00 pm Portugal time = 1:00 am in Finland

Some cities in Portugal observe different time zones. Portugal has 2 time zones while Finland has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:




See distance from Portugal to Finland
Portugal

Finland