HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Portugal and Guatemala:

-6:0 hours.
Portugal is 6 hours ahead of Guatemala. When it is 9:00 am in Guatemala Guatemala, it is 3:00 pm in Lisbon Portugal. See time converter

Time in Lisbon, Portugal:

3:19:54 pm WET
Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Time in Guatemala, Guatemala:

9:19:54 am CST
Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Portugal to Guatemala time converter (WET to CST):

Guatemala ↔ Portugal (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Portugal time = 6:00 pm Guatemala time
1:00 am Portugal time = 7:00 pm Guatemala time
2:00 am Portugal time = 8:00 pm Guatemala time
3:00 am Portugal time = 9:00 pm Guatemala time
4:00 am Portugal time = 10:00 pm Guatemala time
5:00 am Portugal time = 11:00 pm Guatemala time
6:00 am Portugal time = 12:00 am Guatemala time
7:00 am Portugal time = 1:00 am Guatemala time
8:00 am Portugal time = 2:00 am Guatemala time
9:00 am Portugal time = 3:00 am Guatemala time
10:00 am Portugal time = 4:00 am Guatemala time
11:00 am Portugal time = 5:00 am Guatemala time
12:00 pm Portugal time = 6:00 am Guatemala time
1:00 pm Portugal time = 7:00 am Guatemala time
2:00 pm Portugal time = 8:00 am Guatemala time
3:00 pm Portugal time = 9:00 am Guatemala time
4:00 pm Portugal time = 10:00 am Guatemala time
5:00 pm Portugal time = 11:00 am Guatemala time
6:00 pm Portugal time = 12:00 pm Guatemala time
7:00 pm Portugal time = 1:00 pm Guatemala time
8:00 pm Portugal time = 2:00 pm Guatemala time
9:00 pm Portugal time = 3:00 pm Guatemala time
10:00 pm Portugal time = 4:00 pm Guatemala time
11:00 pm Portugal time = 5:00 pm Guatemala time

Some cities in Portugal observe different time zones. Portugal has 2 time zones while Guatemala has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Portugal

Guatemala

Airports in Portugal:
  • Lisbon Portela Airport (LIS)
  • Francisco de Sa Carneiro Airport (OPO)
  • Faro Airport (FAO)

Airports in Guatemala:
  • La Aurora International Airport (GUA)
  • Quetzaltenango Airport (AAZ)
There is -6:0 hours time difference between Portugal and Guatemala right now. Flight distance from Portugal to Guatemala is 5137 Miles (8267.3 Kilometers / 4461 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Lisbon, Portugal to Guatemala, Guatemala is 10 hrs, 40 mins.

Time Conversions:

Portugal to Algeria time converter
Portugal to Central African Republic time converter
Portugal to Senegal time converter
Portugal to Bermuda time converter
Portugal to Russia time converter
Guatemala to Saint Vincent Grenadines time difference
Guatemala to Ecuador time difference
Guatemala to Israel time difference
Guatemala to Tokelau time difference
Guatemala to Pitcairn Islands time difference